Slava's Snow Show

London

Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre.

17 December 2014 – 5 January 2015

 

Book online Phone 0844 847 9910 

 

 

Ticket prices

£20 – £65

Premium tickets are also available.

Recommended for children 5 years and over and strictly no children under 3 will be permitted

Performance Schedule

Wed 17 Dec  7.30pm  
Thu 18 Dec  7.30pm  
Fri 19 Dec  2.30pm 7.30pm
Sat 20 Dec  2.30pm 7.30pm
Sun 21 Dec  2.30pm 6.00pm
Tue 23 Dec  2.30pm 7.30pm
Wed 24 Dec  2.30pm  
Fri 26 Dec  2.30pm 7.30pm
Sat 27 Dec  2.30pm 7.30pm 
Sun 28 Dec  2.30pm 6.00pm
Mon 29 Dec  7.30pm  
Tue 30 Dec  2.30pm 7.30pm
Thu 01 Jan  6.00pm  
Fri 02 Jan  2.30pm 7.30pm
Sat 03 Jan  2.30pm 7.30pm
Sun 04 Jan  2.30pm 6.00pm
Mon 05 Jan  7.30pm  
         
         
         

Group Rates

Groups 10+ £39.50 (reduced from £49.50 and £65)
Phone 0844 875 0070

Valid for the following performances:

Friday 19th – 7:30pm
Saturday 20th – 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sunday 21st- 2.30pm & 6pm
Tuesday 23rd – 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Wednesday 24th – 2:30pm
Friday 26th – 2:30pm
Saturday 27th – 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sunday 28th – 2:30pm
Friday 2nd – 2:30pm
Saturday 3rd – 2:30pm
Sunday 4th – 2:30pm

Theatre Information

Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre
Belvedere Road
London SE1 8XX

 

Directions

Southbank Centre is a short walk away from Covent Garden and Westminster and minutes from the Waterloo, Charing Cross and Embankment London Underground and British Rail stations.

Find us on Googlemaps

Download a map of Southbank Centre and the surrounding area

Download a close-up map of Southbank Centre

Access

For information on step-free access to Southbank Centre, see our Photo Access Maps in our Access Information pages.

Public transport

Find the best route for getting to Southbank Centre by visiting Transport for London’s Journey Planner.

Nearest underground stations:

Waterloo (Bakerloo, Northern, Jubilee and Waterloo and City lines)
Embankment (Circle and District lines)

Nearest railway stations:

Waterloo, Waterloo East, Charing Cross

By bus

Buses stop on Waterloo Bridge, in York Road, in Belvedere Road and in Stamford Street.

By river

Boats stop at Festival Pier.

By bike

Bike stands are located in Southbank Centre Square.

Parking

There is parking available if you will be driving to Southbank Centre.